Get Bupa now

Mon-Fri, 9am - 6pm
2517 5860

Customer Services

24 hours, 7 days a week

Individual Schemes

2517 5333

Bupa Gold Schemes

2517 5383

Bupa group members

2517 5388

Workplace Health Solutions

A holistic and well-implemented workplace health plan can positively impact the success of an organisation. It can reduce illness and employee absenteeism, whilst also increasing productivity and loyalty. Wellbeing is much more than just diet and exercise; it is about everything an individual needs to be at their best, inside and out.

 

Bupa workplace health solutions aim to support and improve employee health and wellbeing by providing a framework to guide your workplace health plan.  We offer flexible solutions to support companies who want one to two targeted wellness products or services, through to those looking for a regular calendar of wellness events in their workplace, as well as organisations requiring a comprehensive health risk diagnostics and wellness strategy.

 

The Bupa Workplace Health Team can customise your work health plan to incorporate existing and new programmes. Our targeted solutions can assist your workforce with increasing individual understanding, skills and provide a positive impact to their health & wellbeing.

 

For an employer, it is a great opportunity to unlock a healthier, happier, higher performing workforce, by empowering your workforce to better manage their wellbeing, at work and beyond.

 

For more information, please contact our Workplace Health Team at workplacehealth@bupa.com.hk

立即投保

星期一至五9am – 6pm
2517 5860

客戶服務

每天24小時

僱員健康管理方案

一個全面而有效實施的僱員健康管理計劃,能促進業務成功,例如有助減低僱員患病、改善因病缺席的情況,同時提升僱員的生產力及忠誠度。而健康不止於均衡飲食及充足運動,而是個人在身心各方面都能保持最佳狀態。

 

保柏的僱員健康管理方案透過提供有系統的策略與方法,就貴公司的僱員健康管理計劃安排,給予專業指導,旨在支援及改善僱員的身心健康。我們的方案甚具彈性,由安排一至兩項具針對性的健康計劃或服務、規劃定期的僱員健康活動,以至為企業全面評估健康風險及制定僱員健康策略,支援不同的企業需要。

 

保柏的僱員健康管理團隊可整合現有活動及新增建議,度身設計僱員健康計劃,我們針對需要的方案有助僱員提高對自己健康狀況的認識、了解改善的方法,從而為身心健康帶來正面的影響。

 

作為僱主,透過幫助僱員有效管理自己在職場內外的健康,是令工作團隊變得更健康、愉快及提升工作效率的最佳機會。

 

如想了解更多,請聯絡我們的僱員健康管理團隊,電郵為workplacehealth@bupa.com.hk