Get Bupa now

Mon-Fri, 9am - 6pm
2517 5860

Customer Services

24 hours, 7 days a week

Individual Schemes

2517 5333

Bupa Gold Schemes

2517 5383

Bupa group members

2517 5388

Large corporations

Coverage for more than 500 employees

 

Employers of large corporations are in need of a holistic employees health strategy to address sophisticated healthcare needs arising from diversified workforce, health issues, healthcare cost, and the company’s long-term vision for the employees’ health and wellbeing.

As a healthcare partner to your company, we share our in-depth knowledge and insights from Bupa’s global expertise and local experience in serving large corporations in Hong Kong to develop a holistic healthcare solution for your company.

 

The above information is for reference only. For details, please refer to the product brochure and Schedule of Benefits for more details.

  • Capability of operations: Bupa is one of the few top-notch health insurers with the operational capacity and capability to support the complexity and volume of services for large corporations.
  • Global knowledge and expertise: We are a global healthcare company funding health as well as running hospitals, clinics and other healthcare facilities in different healthcare systems worldwide. In Hong Kong, Quality HealthCare, one of the largest private clinic networks, is part of Bupa. This unique background enables us to bring the best of our global knowledge in healthcare funding, medical data analytics, and employees’ wellness to the local market.
  • Local experience and credentials: In Hong Kong, our expertise in healthcare and reputation in service quality has gained the trust of more than 400,000 individuals and 3,200 companies including heavy-weights in public utility and telecom industries. We have one of the largest medical networks that enables us to provide cashless treatment and cost containment.

Bupa’s work health solutions aim to make a positive impact on your employees’ health and wellbeing. Our workplace health professionals will recommend targeted programmes ranging from targeted programs to comprehensive health risk diagnostics and wellness strategy. Learn more

立即投保

星期一至五9am – 6pm
2517 5860

客戶服務

每天24小時

大型企業

適合500名以上僱員的保障

由於多元化的僱員背景、健康問題、醫療開支及公司的長遠僱員健康政策,大型企業往往需要整體的僱員健康策略,以處理較複雜的僱員健康需要。

作為貴公司的健康夥伴,保柏憑藉環球醫療知識及服務本港多間大型企業所累積的豐富經驗,為您提供專業及獨到的見解,助您度身訂造全面的僱員健康方案。

  • 營運能力:保柏作為市場前列的醫療保險專家,具備充足的營運能力配合大型企業較為複雜的需要,及應付龐大的服務需求。
  • 環球專業知識:我們的醫療保險業務遍佈全球,並營辦醫院、診所及其他醫療服務設施。而全港規模最大的私營診所網絡之一的卓健醫療亦屬保柏集團旗下。憑藉獨特的背景,令我們能運用環球知識和經驗,將醫療保險、醫療數據分析及僱員職場健康領域的專業經驗帶給本港企業。
  • 本地豐富經驗及信譽:保柏香港的專業醫療知識及優質服務的口碑,獲超過40萬名會員及3,200間公司所信賴,包括大型公營機構及電訊公司。我們的醫療網絡龐大,能提供免繳費服務,並助您有效控制醫療成本。

保柏的僱員健康方案旨在促進您的僱員的身心健康,我們的僱員健康管理專家會根據貴公司的僱員健康狀況、需要及優先目標,度身制定一系列針對需要的計劃。