Get Bupa now

Mon-Fri, 9am - 6pm
2517 5860

Customer Services

24 hours, 7 days a week

Individual Schemes

2517 5333

Bupa Gold Schemes

2517 5383

Bupa group members

2517 5388

Leukaemia

White blood cells are made in your bone marrow - the soft, spongy centre of your bones. They are involved in your immune system, which defends your body against infection and other harmful substances. There are two main types of white blood cell. These are myeloid cells and lymphocytes.

The term leukaemia refers to a group of cancers of the white blood cells. If you have leukaemia, some of your white blood cells don't grow properly. They stay in your bone marrow and reproduce in an uncontrolled way. These abnormal white blood cells fill up your bone marrow and prevent it from making the normal blood cells (white blood cells, red blood cells and platelets). This means your body may be less able to fight off infections and you may develop anaemia or bruise and bleed abnormally.

This information was published by Bupa's health information team and is based on reputable sources of medical evidence. It has been peer reviewed by Bupa doctors. The content is intended for general information only and does not replace the need for personal advice from a qualified health professional.

There are several types of leukaemia. They are named according to the type of white blood cells (myeloid or lymphoid) that are affected and whether the disease is acute or chronic.

Acute leukaemia

If you have acute leukaemia, symptoms develop quickly and the condition can become life-threatening at an early stage if it's not treated.

The most common type of acute leukaemia in children affects lymphocytes and is called acute lymphoblastic leukaemia (ALL). ALL usually affects children aged between two and 10.

The most common type of acute leukaemia in adults affects myeloid cells and is called acute myeloid leukaemia (AML).

Chronic leukaemia

If you have chronic leukaemia, symptoms develop slowly and your white blood cells are almost fully grown and normal when they leave your bone marrow and enter your bloodstream. They can function, but not as well as they should.

Chronic myeloid leukaemia (CML), affects your myeloid cells. It has two phases, a chronic phase that can last for several years, during which symptoms develop slowly, followed by a more aggressive phase (accelerated phase), where symptoms quickly get worse.

Chronic lymphocytic leukaemia (CLL) affects lymphocytes, and is most common in people aged between 30 and 60.

The symptoms vary, depending on the exact type of leukaemia you have and how advanced it is. You may have no symptoms in the early stages, especially if you have chronic leukaemia. Your symptoms may be mild at first and then get worse and you may feel as if you have flu. Many of the symptoms are vague, and can include:

  • tiredness, breathlessness and pale skin (due to anaemia - a reduction in number of red blood cells)
  • fever (high temperature)
  • infections that don't get better
  • abnormal bruising or bleeding
  • red or purple spots on your skin - called a petechial rash
  • bone and joint pain (due to the pressure of a build-up of cells in your bone marrow)
  • swollen lymph nodes (glands found throughout your body, including your neck, groin and under your arms, that are part of your immune system)
  • feeling full or a tender lump on the left side of your tummy due to an enlarged spleen.
  • loss of appetite and weight loss
  • swollen gums, and occasionally, swollen testicles
  • headaches and vision problems
  • itchy skin
  • very rarely, a painful erection that won't go away - this is called priapism

These symptoms aren't always caused by leukaemia but if you have them, see your GP.

The exact causes of leukaemia aren't known, although there are some risk factors that increase your chances of developing it. These include:

  • a weakened immune system - for example if you have HIV/AIDS or are taking medicines that suppress your immune system
  • age - AML and CLL are more common in people over 40
  • gender - slightly more men than women are affected by leukaemia
  • smoking
  • certain genetic conditions, such as Down's syndrome
  • other blood disorders, such as aplastic anaemia - a rare condition where your bone marrow fails to produce any of the blood cells
  • contact with a chemical called benzene
  • autoimmune conditions such as rheumatoid arthritis, autoimmune haemolytic anaemia and ulcerative colitis, although doctors aren't sure if it's the actual condition or the medicines taken for the condition that increases your risk of leukaemia

There is some evidence that there is an increased risk of leukaemia in some families. However, most leukaemias don't have a family link.

Your GP will ask you about your symptoms and examine you. If your GP thinks you may have leukaemia, he or she will refer you to a haematologist (a doctor who specialises in conditions of the blood) who will examine you fully.

You will need to have a blood test. Your blood sample will be sent to a laboratory for testing, to look for deficiencies of normal blood cells and for the presence of abnormal white blood cells. Depending on the results of the blood test, you may need to have further tests, which may include the following.

  • Bone marrow biopsy, to examine all the blood cells under a microscope.
  • Analysis of the chromosomes and DNA of the abnormal cells found in your blood and bone marrow (cytogenetics).
  • Analysis of the antigens present on the leukaemic cells (immunophenotyping).
  • CT, MRI, X-ray or ultrasound scans to look for enlarged lymph nodes, an enlarged spleen or other tumours.
  • An echocardiogram to check that your heart is healthy.
  • Tissue typing of yourself and your siblings to see if you have a suitable bone marrow donor. 

Treatment varies considerably, depending on the type of leukaemia you have, but may involve:

  • chemotherapy - medicines that destroy cancer cells
  • radiotherapy - X-rays that target cancer cells
  • a bone marrow or stem cell transplant - transferring somebody else's (preferably your brother or sister) healthy bone marrow or stem cells into your body biological therapies, such as a medicine called a tyrosine kinase inhibitor if you have CML
  • monoclonal antibody therapy - monoclonal antibodies are medicines that are designed to recognise and target markers that are commonly carried by cancer cells medicines called steroids, if you have ALL or CLL

You may need to have other treatment, possibly including antibiotics, blood transfusions, platelet transfusions and growth factor injections.

How well treatment for leukaemia works depends on the type and stage of the disease. Acute leukaemia often goes into remission. This is when your symptoms go away and the disease is under control, but not necessarily cured. Unfortunately, for many people with acute leukaemia, remission is followed by a relapse - when the disease returns.

You may feel confused and overwhelmed when you're told you have leukaemia. It can be a very distressing time for both you and your family. An important part of cancer treatment is learning how to talk about how you're feeling, and getting support for your physical and emotional symptoms. It's also important to find out as much as possible about your type of leukaemia because this will help you feel more in control.

Once your treatment is over, you may feel frustrated that you can't get back to normal straightaway. Many people feel very tired, even months after their treatment. You need to be realistic about how long it may take you to recover and plan ahead with school or work, perhaps going back part-time at first.

Gentle walking is a good way of easing yourself back into exercise and increasing your energy. Once your appetite returns, try to eat a healthy balanced diet with at least five portions of fruit and vegetables a day.

For more advanced cancer, you can receive extra support known as palliative care. This involves treatment that aims to reduce the severity of your symptoms or slow the disease's progress, rather than providing a cure. Doctors and nurses at hospitals, hospices and pain clinics specialise in providing the support you need, and can also visit you at home.

1. Will treatment for leukaemia make my hair fall out?

It depends on the type of treatment you have. Chemotherapy can sometimes make your hair fall out, but complete hair loss is unlikely if you're having other types of treatment. Ask your doctor or specialist cancer nurse to explain the side-effects of your leukaemia treatment.

One type of treatment you may have for leukaemia is chemotherapy, which uses medicines to destroy cancer cells. One of the side-effects of some chemotherapy medicines is hair loss or hair thinning. Not all chemotherapy medicines cause hair loss - some don't cause any hair loss at all. Others cause only mild hair thinning and some cause complete hair loss. Ask your doctor or specialist nurse whether hair loss is a possible side-effect of your treatment.

If complete hair loss is a possible side-effect of your treatment, you may like to think about having your hair cut short before your treatment starts or about getting a wig. If you think you would like a wig, speak to your nurse. There will usually be someone who visits the hospital and can give you advice on choosing a wig.

If your hair does fall out, it will usually grow back after your treatment has finished. However, your hair may be a slightly different colour, softer or more curly than it was before.

2. Will I be sick if I have chemotherapy?

Not all chemotherapy medicines make you feel or be sick, and if this does happen, there are medicines that can treat any sickness you have.

Chemotherapy affects everyone in different ways. You may not have any sickness at all. You may be sick immediately after treatment, with the nausea usually disappearing after a day, or you may experience sickness one day after your treatment. Some people are sick before any treatment.

Your doctor will usually give you anti-sickness (anti-emetic) injections or tablets if your chemotherapy makes you feel or be sick. These medicines work well in most people, but this does depend on several things. The combination of medicines you're taking, the dose, your reaction to the medicines and other factors (such as your age and medical history) can influence how the medicines make you feel. They may stop you feeling sick altogether or make your symptoms milder. If anti-sickness medicines don't work, tell your doctor. He or she will usually be able to change your medicine to a different type.

3. Could I pass leukaemia on to my children?

In extremely rare cases, leukaemia can be passed on to an unborn baby from his or her mother. However, it's not possible for children to 'catch' leukaemia from their parents.

In 2009, scientists found that very rarely, cancer cells can be transferred from a mother to her unborn baby through the placenta. They discovered, via tests known as genetic fingerprinting, that a 28-year-old Japanese mother had passed leukaemia cells on to her baby while she was in the womb. However, this is extremely rare and very unlikely to happen to most mothers and babies.

Some genetic conditions that are passed from parent to child can increase the risk of some forms of leukaemia, but they don't directly cause leukaemia. These conditions include Down's syndrome, Fanconi's anaemia and ataxia telangiectasia.

Sources

  • Simon C, Everitt H, and Kendrick T, Oxford Handbook of General Practice. 2nd ed. Oxford: Oxford University Press, 2005: 530-33
  • Leukaemia FAQs. Association for International Cancer Research. www.aicr.org.uk, accessed 10 March 2010
  • Leukaemia. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • UK Leukaemia incidence statistics. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerresearchuk.org/info, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Children's cancers. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • The bone marrow. Macmillan Cancer Support. www.macmillan.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • The blood and acute myeloid leukaemia. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Leukaemia. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Chronic myeloid leukaemia (CML). Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Acute myeloid leukaemia symptoms. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Symptoms of chronic myeloid leukaemia. Macmillan Cancer Support. www.macmillan.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Symptoms of chronic myeloid leukaemia (CML). Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Chronic myeloid leukaemia (CML) risks and causes. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Acute myeloid leukaemia risks and causes. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Acute myeloid leukaemia tests. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Tests for chronic myeloid leukaemia (CML). Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Cancer tests. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Treating acute myeloid leukaemia. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Treating chronic myeloid leukaemia (CML). Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Living with and after cancer. Macmillan Cancer Support. www.macmillan.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Chronic lymphocytic leukaemia (CLL) risks and causes. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 9 February 2010
  • Hair loss, hair thinning and cancer drugs. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 2 February 2010
  • Sickness (nausea) and cancer drugs. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Chronic myeloid leukaemia (CML). Leukaemia & Lymphoma Research Fund. www.lrf.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Immunologically silent cancer clone transmission from mother to offspring. PNAS 2009; 106(42): 17882-85. doi: 10.1073/pnas.0904658106

You might also like

Talk to us

Contact our health management consultant to get details and advice.

2517 5860

Mon-Fri, 9am-6pm

Simply fill in your details below and we will be in touch today or by the next working day. You may also call us directly.

立即投保

星期一至五9am – 6pm
2517 5860

客戶服務

每天24小時

白血病

以下內容由保柏健康資訊顧問團隊提供,一切資料均根據可靠而有醫學證明的資料而編寫,並經保柏的醫學顧問核實。內容僅供參考,不能取代合資格的醫護人員給予閣下之個人建議。 

骨髓是位於骨中央的柔軟海綿狀物體,它負責製造白血球。白血球對免疫系統很重要,可防護感染和其他有害物質。白血球分為兩類 — 粒細胞和淋巴細胞。

白血病泛指一組白血球癌症。白血病患者的白血球生長不正常,它們留在骨髓並失控地繁殖增生。這些異常白血球會填滿骨髓,令它無法製造正常血細胞(白血球、紅血球及血小板),削弱身體對抗感染的能力,並可能出現貧血、瘀血或不正常出血。

白血病分為多種,分別按照受影響的白血球類型(粒細胞或淋巴細胞)及屬於慢性或急性來命名。

急性白血病

急性白血病的徵狀發展得很快,假如不治療或會在發病初期死亡。

最常見的兒童急性白血病會損害淋巴細胞,這種疾病稱為急性淋巴細胞性白血病(ALL),患者通常是兩歲至10歲小童。

成年人最常見的急性白血病會損害粒細胞,這種疾病名為急性粒細胞性白血病(AML)。

慢性白血病

慢性白血病的徵狀發展較慢,患者的白血球幾乎正常發育完全才離開骨髓進入血液,它們可以發揮機能但運作不太完善。

慢性粒細胞性白血病(CML)會影響粒細胞,病程分為兩期,慢性期可持續數年,徵狀慢慢呈現,然後進入較急性階段(加速期),此時徵狀急速轉差。

慢性淋巴細胞性白血病(CLL)會損害淋巴細胞,最常見於30至60歲人士。

徵狀因人而異,視乎白血病的種類及病期。早期白血病可能全無徵狀,不少慢性白血病患者都如是。有些患者初時徵狀很輕微,其後轉壞,感覺甚似感冒。白血病許多徵狀都不很清晰,它們包括:

  • 疲倦、氣促和皮膚蒼白(貧血所致 — 紅血球數量減少)
  • 發燒
  • 受感染難以痊癒
  • 異常瘀血或出血
  • 皮膚出現紅色或紫色斑點 — 斑疹
  • 骨骼及關節疼痛(因骨髓細胞積聚造成壓力)
  • 淋巴結腫大(遍佈全身,包括頸、腹股溝及腋下,屬於免疫系統一部分)
  • 脾臟腫大導致左腹脹滿或一觸即痛的腫塊
  • 食慾不振及體重下降
  • 牙肉腫脹和偶爾睪丸腫大
  • 頭痛及視力模糊
  • 皮膚痕癢
  • 陽具痛楚地持續勃起(極罕見)

以上徵狀不一定是白血病引起,但假如發現這些徵狀,便應就醫。

白血病的確切成因尚未清楚,但以下風險因素會增加患上白血病的機會:

  • 免疫系統虛弱 — 例如愛滋病患者/愛滋病毒帶菌者,或正服食抑制免疫系統的藥物
  • 年齡 — 急性粒細胞白血病及慢性淋巴細胞白血病在40歲以上人士較常見
  • 性別 — 患白血病的男性略多於女性
  • 吸煙
  • 某些遺傳因素,例如唐氏綜合症
  • 其他血液疾病,例如罕有的再生障礙性貧血,即骨髓無法製造任何血細胞
  • 接觸化學品苯
  • 自身免疫性疾病,例如類風濕關節炎、自身免疫溶血性貧血及潰瘍性結腸炎,但醫學界未能肯定究竟是疾病本身或治療疾病的藥物令白血病風險增加

現時有證據顯示某些家族患白血病的風險較高,但一般白血病並非家族遺傳。

醫生會詢問您的徵狀和為您檢查。如醫生認為您可能患白血病,便會轉介到血液疾病專科醫生進行詳細檢驗。

病人須接受驗血檢測。血液樣本會交送化驗所檢測正常血細胞是否不足,以及查找是否有不正常白血球。醫生會視乎驗血結果考慮應否進行其他測試,包括:

  • 骨髓組織切片檢驗,在顯微鏡下檢驗所有血細胞
  • 分析血液及骨髓內異常細胞的染色體和DNA(細胞遺傳學分析)
  • 分析白血病細胞所含的抗原(免疫表型)
  • 電腦斷層掃描、磁力共振、X光射線或超聲波掃描,查找腫大淋巴結、腫大脾臟或其他腫瘤
  • 透過心臟超聲波檢查心臟是否健康
  • 為病人及其兄弟姊妹進行組織配型,看看是否有適合的骨髓捐贈者

治療視乎白血病的種類而異,但可能包括以下:

  • 化療:利用藥物毀滅癌細胞
  • 放射性治療:利用X光射線殺死癌細胞
  • 骨髓或幹細胞移植:將他人(最好是兄弟姊妹)的健康骨髓或幹細胞移植到患者體內
  • 生物療法:例如對慢性粒細胞白血病患者施用名叫酪氨酸激酶抑制劑的藥物
  • 單克隆抗體/標靶療法:單克隆抗體是一類藥物,可識別和標靶癌細胞常會含有的標記
  • 類固醇藥物:適用於急性或慢性淋巴細胞白血病患者。

患者可能還要配合其他治療,包括抗生素、輸血、輸血小板及注射生長因子。

白血病的治療成效如何,主要視乎疾病的類型和病期。急性白血病往往會進入緩解期,徵狀會消失病情亦受控,但並不表示患者已痊癒。遺憾的是許多急性白血病患者進入緩解後都會復發,即白血病重新發作。

患者獲悉有白血病可能感到很迷惘和震驚,消息對患者和家人都造成極大沖擊。病人接受癌症治療時最重要是學懂如何說出自己的感受,以及尋求支援來紓緩生理和心理不適徵狀,此外還要儘量多了解所患的白血病類別,這樣才能有控制自如的感覺。

療程結束後,患者的生活不能立刻回復正常,這可能令人感到沮喪。許多病人也會覺得疲倦,有些病人治療後數月仍感到疲累,所以患者應接受現實,作好心理準備要經過一段時間才可以康復,預早安排上學或上班事宜,又或者在病後初期兼職工作。

輕鬆漫步有助病人恢復做運動,還可慢慢鍛煉體力。食慾轉佳後,應儘量注重飲食健康均衡,每天最少吃五份蔬果。

至於較後期的癌症患者,則可尋求額外支援,即紓緩護理。這種護理目的在於減輕徵狀或減慢疾病進程,但不能治癒疾病。醫院、善終院舍和痛症診所的醫生及護士是這方面的專科人員,可為病人提供所需的護理,還可作家訪。

1. 治療白血病會導致脫髮嗎?

這要視乎療法的種類,有時候化療會導致脫髮,但若病人同時接受其他治療一般不會完全脫光。請諮詢醫生或癌病專科護士,請他們解釋白血病療法的副作用。

化療是治療白血病的方法之一,即利用藥物殺滅癌細胞。某些化療藥物有脫髮或頭髮稀薄的副作用,但並非所有化療藥物也會導致脫髮,有些完全沒有這個問題,其他只會令頭髮變得略為稀薄,但有些則會導致頭髮完全脫落。請諮詢醫生或癌病專科護士白血病療法會否導致脫髮。

若療程可能有脫髮副作用,患者可考慮在療程開始前剪短頭髮或購買假髮。選購假髮可找護士談談,醫院通常有假髮供應商到訪,護士還可提供意見。

病人治療期間若有脫髮問題,療程結束後頭髮通常會重新再長,但新長的頭髮顏色可能有變,又或是髮質變軟或變得卷曲。

2. 化療會令人作嘔嗎?

並非所有化療藥物也會令人作嘔或嘔吐,即使嘔吐不適亦可服藥紓緩。

化療對每位病人的影響都不同,有些完全沒有嘔吐不適,有些接受治療後立即嘔吐,通常一天後便不會再嘔吐,又或者在治療後一天才會嘔吐。部分病人接受任何療程之前都會作嘔。

假如病人接受化療作嘔或嘔吐,醫生一般會處方止嘔(止吐)的注射或口服藥物。這類藥物對大部分患者也有效,但具體成效還須視乎多項因素,包括病人服用的藥物組合、劑量、對藥物的反應和其他因素(例如年齡和病歷),都可能影響服藥後的感覺。止嘔藥或可完全止嘔或減輕徵狀,假如無效則應告知醫生,以便轉用另一類藥物。

3. 我會將白血病傳給子女嗎?

在極罕見的病例中,女性患者會將白血病傳給尚未出生的胎兒,但兒童是不會被父母「傳染」白血病。

2009年,科學家發現在極罕見的情況下,母親的癌細胞會透過胎盆傳給尚未出生的嬰兒。科學家們透過「基因指紋」鑑證法,發現一名28歲的日本媽媽在懷孕期間,其白血病細胞傳給體內的嬰兒,但這類病例極之罕見,大部分母親和嬰兒都不會發生這樣的情況。

某些可經母體遺傳的疾病會增加個別類型白血病的風險,但這並不會直接導致白血病。這些疾病包括唐氏綜合症、先天性再生不良性貧血和共濟失調微血管擴張症候群。

來源

  • Simon C, Everitt H, and Kendrick T, Oxford Handbook of General Practice. 2nd ed. Oxford: Oxford University Press, 2005: 530-33
  • Leukaemia FAQs. Association for International Cancer Research. www.aicr.org.uk, accessed 10 March 2010
  • Leukaemia. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • UK Leukaemia incidence statistics. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerresearchuk.org/info, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Children's cancers. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • The bone marrow. Macmillan Cancer Support. www.macmillan.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • The blood and acute myeloid leukaemia. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Leukaemia. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Chronic myeloid leukaemia (CML). Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Acute myeloid leukaemia symptoms. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Symptoms of chronic myeloid leukaemia. Macmillan Cancer Support. www.macmillan.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Symptoms of chronic myeloid leukaemia (CML). Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Chronic myeloid leukaemia (CML) risks and causes. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Acute myeloid leukaemia risks and causes. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Acute myeloid leukaemia tests. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Tests for chronic myeloid leukaemia (CML). Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Cancer tests. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Treating acute myeloid leukaemia. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Treating chronic myeloid leukaemia (CML). Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Living with and after cancer. Macmillan Cancer Support. www.macmillan.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Chronic lymphocytic leukaemia (CLL) risks and causes. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 9 February 2010
  • Hair loss, hair thinning and cancer drugs. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 2 February 2010
  • Sickness (nausea) and cancer drugs. Cancer Research UK. www.cancerhelp.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Chronic myeloid leukaemia (CML). Leukaemia & Lymphoma Research Fund. www.lrf.org.uk, accessed 4 November 2009
  • Immunologically silent cancer clone transmission from mother to offspring. PNAS 2009; 106(42): 17882-85. doi: 10.1073/pnas.0904658106

立即投保

致電我們的健康管理顧問,了解更多詳情及建議。

2517 5860

投保專線: 星期一至五9am–6pm

請留下聯絡資料,我們會於今天內或下個工作天聯絡您。您亦可直接致電我們。