Get Bupa now

Mon-Fri, 9am - 6pm
2517 5860

Customer Services

24 hours, 7 days a week

Individual Schemes

2517 5333

Bupa Gold Schemes

2517 5383

Bupa group members

2517 5388

How to choose the right insurance

In what way does the new model of buying insurance plans online offer more flexibility than the traditional insurance sales model?

The insurance sales model has gone through a drastic change to keep up with consumers who demand highly efficient and convenient way in making a purchase. Online purchase of travel insurance is commonplace and nowadays, health insurance can also be quoted and even bought online. Some people may worry that the new sales model may lack after-sales service and the absence of an agent to take care of their claims.

Actually, this sales model is supported by a team of sales consultants and customer service professionals who work around-the-clock to answer customers’ queries. This is particularly suitable for those who prefer to have more control in making their own purchasing decision. As for Bupa, you can buy insurance from our sales team, agents/brokers, or online from our website.

Useful tip:

Customers can call our Health Management Consultant for enquiries or professional advice. For certain individual schemes at Bupa, customers can even obtain instant approval over the phone. Bupa’s 24/7 Customer Care helpdesk operates 24 hours every day, with a “live” person to directly answer your queries.

Moreover, insured customers have access to Bupa’s 24/7 Healthline, which is staffed by a team of qualified nurses and healthcare professionals. They provide guidance on health-related queries: discuss symptoms, diagnoses, and treatment options, with the support of doctors#. If you are admitted to a private hospital in HK, a personal Care Manager can make a courtesy visit and support you all the way. As your Care Manager, he/she will help you manage your hospital admission, discharge and claims*as well.

* Availability of the above services depends on schemes and room level.

# Doctors will be available during scheduled office hours to support the nurses for answering enquiries. Office hours: Mon – Fri, from 9am to 7pm (Hong Kong time), except public holidays.

Insurance schemes / Key features
- Instant online quotation and purchase with 10% off for first-year subscription
- 24-hour Customer Care helpdesk and 24/7 Healthline to provide health coaching services such as doctor referrals, second medical opinion, as well as a qualified nurse to support you throughout your treatment and recovery.

Talk to us

Contact our health management consultant to get details and advice.

2517 5860

Mon-Fri, 9am-6pm

Simply fill in your details below and we will be in touch today or by the next working day. You may also call us directly.

立即投保

星期一至五9am – 6pm
2517 5860

客戶服務

每天24小時

如何選擇合適的保險

新一代保險購買模式比起傳統保險是否更有自主性及彈性?

在講求自主和方便快捷的年代,連買保險的模式都有革新。網上購買旅遊保險已十分普遍,近年甚至連醫療保險也可在網上自取報價和購買。有人可能會擔心售後服務,沒有保險代理是否可靠?索償時找誰幫忙?

其實此類銷售模式背後一樣有一群專業的銷售顧問和客戶服務顧問支援,由專人每天24小時即時解答投保人的查詢,特別適合喜歡自主模式的人。市場上,保柏除了可經電話或中介人投保其醫療保障計劃外,還提供網上購買服務。

實用小提示:

如有需要,顧客亦可致電健康管理顧問查詢或索取建議,保柏個別計劃更可於電話即時批核。保柏設有24小時客戶服務專線,由專人每天24小時即時解答投保人的查詢。

另特別設有24小時健康專線,由合資格護士及健康管理團隊提供協助及指導,有助受保人了解病徵、診斷及治療方案,背後更有醫生作為顧問#。此外,如受保人入住本港私家醫院,保柏的健康顧問更可前往醫院探望、協助一切住院和出院安排,以及跟進索償,全程照顧需要*。

*客戶可享之服務視乎投保之計劃或病房級別而定。

#醫生會於辦公時間內支援護士解答問題。辦公時間為星期一至五,上午9時至下午7(香港時間),公眾假期除外。

保險計劃 / 主要特點
- 即時網上報價及投保,兼可享首年保費九折
- 設24小時客戶服務專線及24小時健康專線提供其他服務如醫生轉介、第二醫療意見,以及合資格護士可在您治療和康復期間全程提供協助

立即投保

致電我們的健康管理顧問,了解更多詳情及建議。

2517 5860

投保專線: 星期一至五9am–6pm

請留下聯絡資料,我們會於今天內或下個工作天聯絡您。您亦可直接致電我們。