Get Bupa now

Mon-Fri, 9am - 6pm
2517 5860

Customer Services

24 hours, 7 days a week

Individual Schemes

2517 5333

Bupa Gold Schemes

2517 5383

Bupa group members

2517 5388

Legal notices

Privacy policy

[NEW] (Effective from 1st Dec 2015) Personal Information Collection Statement relating to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (the Ordinance)

Your privacy and maintaining the confidentiality of your personal information is important to Bupa (Asia) Limited ("Bupa", "we", "our", "us"). This privacy policy ("Policy") applies to all health insurance and related products and services provided by us and sets out how we may collect, use, disclose and protect your personal information. This Policy is governed by and observes the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486) (the "Ordinance").

We may from time to time update or amend this Policy and all information will be governed by our most recent Policy. Our most recent Policy will be available on our website at  www.bupa.com.hk .

 

Collection of your information

We do not collect information about individuals, except where this is specifically stated and provided with your knowledge. We collect various types of personal information to enable us to provide you with health insurance and related products and services. We may ask you to supply personal information about you including without limitation:

  • your name, date of birth, address, telephone number, gender and email address;
  • information about your health;
  • your billing information, credit card number, credit card expiry date, credit card security code, or other payment information; and
  • information about your computer and devices used by you to access our services.

 

We may also collect aggregate data that does not allow you to be identified. This data helps us understand your needs so that we can better adapt our services and products. We may share aggregate data about you with third parties, including for advertising or marketing purposes.

We may collect personal information from you in a range of ways including:

  • when you complete an application form or another type of form in relation to our products and services;
  • when you contact us in person, by phone, via mail, email or online;
  • when you lodge a claim;
  • when you participate in a chronic disease management program;
  • when you participate in our wellbeing program;
  • when you enroll in marketing activities/customer communications;
  • when you register to access our web apps/mobile applications/health tools; and
  • when you opt for new services in relation to your policy.

 

We will always try to collect your personal information directly from you. However, there may be instances where we will need to collect your information from other persons or entities, including in the following circumstances:

  • If you are covered by a family or couples health insurance policy, we may collect information from another person on the policy;
  • When we underwrite your policy or when you make a claim for benefits, we may collect information from medical providers or hospitals in order to provide you with a policy and assess a claim;
  • If you are a corporate customer, we may collect information from your employer; and
  • If you have authorized an insurance broker or agent to act on behalf of you, we may collect your information from your insurance broker or agent.
  • If you do not provide us with the necessary information, we may not be able to pay you benefits, or provide you with health insurance or related products or services.

 

Use and disclosure of your personal information

We use your personal information primarily:

  • to provide, manage and administer our products and services to you;
  • to register you as a member and manage your membership;
  • to provide you with customer service and respond to your requests;
  • to enable us operate our business efficiently and sustainably;
  • to improve marketing and promotional efforts and product and service offerings; and
  • to provide you with: (i) information, materials and newsletters relating to our health and insurance related products, services or benefits, and third party health services and medical products, which we consider of potential benefit to you and your family; and (ii) personalised medical information; and
  • to enable you to utilise our health forums, online health assessment programs and mobile applications.

In providing you with our products and services, we may disclose personal information to other organizations or agencies that are bound to handle your information in the same way we do. The circumstances where we may disclose your personal information to such third parties include:

  • When another organization helps us process transactions, store data, access data or provide services to you in order for them to perform their role. Our business terms ensure that these contractors only use your personal data in connection with the purposes outlined above, and prohibit our contractors from using your personal information for their own purposes (including direct marketing).
  • Where laws require or allow us to provide information to a government agency, regulatory body or authorized authority;
  • When a hospital or provider helps administer a claim that has been made for hospital or ancillary items or services (eg hospitals, doctors and other ancillary providers);
  • When you are not the policy holder and membership details and benefit payments need to be confirmed with the policy holder;
  • In connection with a merger, acquisition or sale of all or a substantial part of our business with or to another company; and
  • where you have given your express consent.

 

Direct marketing

Bupa will not sell your personal information to anyone. From time to time, Bupa may use your name, address, email address, telephone number and fax number to contact you about our and our group companies’ insurance, medical, healthcare, financial and related products and services, rewards, benefits, referral, member activities, loyalty or privileges programmes and related services and products; and donations and contributions for charitable and/or non-profit making programme and/or activities.

If you do not wish to receive marketing material from us, please write to us at any time at: 18/F,  Berkshire House, 25 Westlands Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong, or at  customercare@bupa.com.hk .

 

Security of your information

We take reasonable steps to ensure your personal information is kept secure from unauthorized access or disclosure, including steps to ensure that it is stored correctly and is protected from misuse and loss from unauthorized access, modification or disclosure. This includes a range of systems and communication security measures, as well as the secure storage of hard copy documents. In addition, access to your personal information will be restricted to those properly authorized to have access.

Even though we take steps to secure your personal information, you should be aware that no system is impenetrable and no information provided over the Internet is totally secure. Accordingly, we cannot guarantee the security of information that you transmit or receive over the Internet. Users are requested not to send confidential details or credit card numbers, for example, by email, unless specifically requested by Bupa.

 

Retention of personal information

We keep your personal information for as long as it is required to provide you with the products and services you requested from us and to comply with legal requirements. If we no longer require your personal information for any purpose, including legal purposes, we will take reasonable steps to securely delete or destroy your personal information.

 

Your privacy online

The information handling processes outlined in this section relate to any personal information collected online via our website located at  www.bupa.com.hk  ("our website"). www.bupa.com.hk

We do collect information on a visitor’s activity on the website. This is commonly referred to as ‘web analytics’ information, which may include (but is not limited to) information such as where the visitor has come from (eg referring domains, search engines, marketing campaigns), the type of browser or operating system used to access our website, pages viewed, date and time of access, the site path of the visitor, which content visitors are clicking on, which products visitors are interested in and purchase.

We do not collect any personal information (eg name, address, email address) using the web analytics but we do collect IP addresses. Bupa does not link any ‘web analytics’ information to an individual. Bupa uses this information to ensure that Bupa websites are providing the best possible customer experience and providing relevant products.

We also use "cookies" which are alphanumeric identifiers that are stored by your web browser on your hard-drive relating to your preferences, which enable our system to recognize you when you visit the site. This helps us track basic visitor information so that we can better tailor our website to your needs. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies but you can disable this function by changing your browser settings if you so wish. However, if you do so you may not be able to take full advantage of our website.

We may share overall visitor trends and other generic information collected on our website with third parties but we will not disclose any personal details or personally identifiable information without your specific consent.

We do collect non-specific visitor information by third-party web beacons and cookies from vendors, including Oracle, Google & Yahoo, via the means of web analytics tools such as Omniture and Yahoo Web Analytics, Google Analytics and Yahoo Web Analytics on most parts of the website, in order to provide advertisements about goods and services of interest to an individual. This information is related to your browser and operating system and does not include any personal details. You can find out more about Omniture  and  Google Analytics Yahoo Web Analytics  on their respective websites.

Our website contains links to websites operated by third parties. We have no control over the content of the linked websites or the way in which the operators of those websites deal with your personal information. We encourage you to review the privacy policies applicable to these third party websites to understand the ways in which your personal data may be used by those third parties.

 

Access and correction of personal information

You have the right under the Ordinance to request access to and correction of any personal information that you provide to Bupa. You may make such a request by writing to the Privacy Officer at: 18/F,  Berkshire House, 25 Westlands Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong, or at  customercare@bupa.com.hk . In accordance with the Ordinance, we have the right to charge a reasonable fee for the processing of any data access or correction request.

 

Terms and Conditions of Use

1. This website is operated by Bupa (Asia) Limited ("Bupa", "we", "our", "us"). Bupa grants you a royalty-free, world-wide, revocable license to use and access this website in accordance with these terms and conditions of use ("Terms of Use").

 

Terms of Use

2. Your use of this website constitutes your agreement to these Terms of Use. We reserve the right to amend these Terms of Use at any time by posting an updated version on our website. Your use of this website following such amendments constitutes your acceptance of the Terms of Use as amended.

 

Use of the website

3. You must not do (or attempt to do) any of the following acts, nor assist others to do any of the following acts:

  • use the website for any activities which breach any applicable laws or infringe the rights of any third party.
  • use the website to post or transmit information or material: that is defamatory, abusive, offensive or vulgar; or that is of a commercial nature or intended to solicit business.
  • knowingly transmit any viruses or other computer programs that may damage or interfere with the website.
  • tamper with or modify the website.
  • use the website to send unsolicited electronic messages.

 

Notice and Disclaimer

4. Unless otherwise specified, the materials on this website are directed solely at those who access this website from Hong Kong. Bupa makes no representation that any information, product or service referred to in the materials on this website is appropriate for use, or available, in other locations. Those who choose to access this website from other locations are responsible for compliance with local laws if and to the extent local laws are applicable.

5. Unless otherwise stated, this website is for information only. Bupa has used all reasonable care and skill in compiling the content of this website but to the extent permitted by law, makes no warranty as to the suitability or accuracy, completeness or reliability of any information on this website for any purpose. Bupa shall not be liable for any errors or omissions in any material on the website.

Bupa disclaims all warranties and conditions with regard to information or material contained on the website, including any implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a specific purpose. Bupa makes no warranty or representation regarding your access to the website or any content accessed via the website, including without limitation: (i) that your access to the website will be uninterrupted and error-free; (ii) that the website and/or server is free from viruses or harmful components; and (iii) that any defects will be corrected.

6. Sometimes we include content featuring or graphically representing medical or surgical procedures, which are only ever provided for educational or informative purposes. If you find or are likely to find such images offensive please do not view them or if necessary click on the "Back" button at the top left hand corner of your screen or click on the "Home" link which appears as the first tab on the row of tabs towards the top of the screen.

Given that there is such content on this site, the website should not be accessed by anyone under the age of 18, and parents are advised not to allow their children to browse this site.

7. Bupa shall not be liable to any person for any loss or damage which may arise from the use of any of the information contained in any of the materials on this website. The information contained in any such materials is not intended nor implied to be a substitute for professional medical advice nor is it intended to be for medical diagnosis or treatment.

8. Under no circumstances shall Bupa be liable for any loss, cost or expense (whether direct, indirect, special or consequential) arising from your use or inability to use the website and any information or materials posted on the website.

9. Bupa does not exclude liability for damage arising from death or personal injury caused by the negligence of Bupa or any of its employees or agents.

 

Indemnity

10. You agree to indemnify and hold Bupa harmless from and against any and all claims, actions, demands, damages, liabilities, costs or expenses (whether in tort or contract, including without limitation negligence) arising out of or in connection with your use of the website.

 

Third Party Content and Links

11. Material appearing on this website will include advertising and other material submitted by parties other than Bupa and this website will provide links to other websites operated by advertisers and third parties. It is the responsibility of these third parties to ensure that such material and such websites comply with all relevant laws and regulations. To the full extent permissible by law, Bupa disclaims all responsibility for any error, omission or inaccuracy in such material or its failure to comply with the relevant laws or regulations.

 

Linking to the Bupa website

12. If you would like to link to the Bupa (Asia) Limited website, please email us at  marketing@bupa.com.hk .

 

Termination

13. Bupa may terminate these Terms of Use or your use of the website at any time without notice if you breach these Terms of Use.

 

Governing Law and Jurisdiction

14. These Terms of Use are governed by and construed in accordance with Laws of Hong Kong. Any disputes arising from these Terms of Use shall be subject to the jurisdiction of the Hong Kong Courts.

 

General

15. If any part of this notice and disclaimer is deemed unlawful, void or for any reason unenforceable then that part will be deemed severable and will not affect the validity and enforceability of the remaining parts.

16. If Bupa does not act in relation to a breach of these Terms of Use by you, this does not waive Bupa's right to take action with respect of similar breaches in the future.

17. All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved by Bupa.

18. In the event of any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms of Use, the English version shall prevail.

立即投保

星期一至五9am – 6pm
2517 5860

客戶服務

每天24小時

法律聲明

私隱政策

[最新] (由2015年12月1日起生效) 關於《個人資料(私隱)條例》("私隱條例")的個人資料收集聲明

保柏(亞洲)有限公司(「保柏」、「本公司」、「本公司的」)非常重視閣下的私隱及閣下的個人資料的保密。本私隱政策(「政策」)適用於本公司提供的一切醫療保險及相關產品與服務並載列本公司可能如何收集、使用、披露及保護閣下的個人資料。本政策受《個人資料(私隱)條例》(香港法例第486章)(「有關條例」)規管及遵守有關條例的規定。

本公司可能不時更新或修訂本政策,而一切資料將受本公司的最新政策所規管。本公司的最新政策將刊登於本公司網站︰ www.bupa.com.hk

 

收集閣下的資料

本公司不會收集有關個人的資料,惟已特別聲明並在閣下知悉的情況下除外。本公司收集多種個人資料以使本公司可向閣下提供醫療保險及相關產品與服務。本公司可能要求閣下提供有關閣下的個人資料,包括但不限於︰

  • 閣下的姓名、出生日期、地址、電話號碼、性別及電郵地址;
  • 有關閣下健康的資料;
  • 閣下的賬單資料、信用卡號碼、信用卡失效日期、信用卡安全代碼,或其他付款資料;及
  • 有關閣下為使用本公司的服務而採用的電腦及設備的資料。

 

本公司亦可能收集不能識別閣下的綜合資料。有關資料有助本公司了解閣下的需要,以使本公司能夠更有效調整本公司的服務及產品。本公司可能與第三方共用有關閣下的綜合資料,包括用作廣告或市場推廣用途。

本公司可能透過不同方式向閣下收集個人資料,包括︰

  • 當閣下就本公司的產品及服務填寫申請表或其他類型的表格時;
  • 當閣下親身、以電話、透過電郵或網上與本公司聯絡時;
  • 當閣下提出索償時;
  • 當閣下參加慢性疾病管理計劃時;
  • 當閣下參加本公司的健康保健計劃時;
  • 當閣下登記市場推廣活動/客戶通訊時;
  • 當閣下登記使用本公司的網上應用程式/流動電話程式/健康工具時;及
  • 當閣下就閣下的保險計劃選擇新服務時。

 

本公司將盡量嘗試直接向閣下收集閣下的個人資料。然而,本公司可能在某些情況下須要向其他人士或機構收集閣下的個人資料,包括以下情況︰

  • 如果閣下受保於家庭或夫婦醫療保險計劃,本公司可能向有關保險計劃的其他人士收集資料;
  • 當本公司審核閣下的保險計劃或閣下提出保障索償時,本公司可能向醫療供應商或醫院收集資料,以向閣下提供保險計劃及評估申索;
  • 如果閣下為公司客戶,本公司可能向閣下的僱主收集資料;及
  • 如果閣下已授權保險經紀或代理代表閣下行事,本公司可能向閣下的保險經紀或代理收集閣下的資料。

如果閣下拒絕向本公司提供所需資料,本公司或不能向閣下支付賠償、或向閣下提供醫療保險或相關產品或服務。

 

使用及披露閣下的個人資料

本公司主要使用閣下的個人資料作以下用途︰

  • 向閣下提供、管理及處理本公司的產品及服務;
  • 登記閣下成為會員及管理閣下的會籍;
  • 向閣下提供客戶服務及回應閣下的要求;
  • 使本公司有效率地及可持續地營運其業務;
  • 改進市場推廣與宣傳工作及產品與服務;及
  • 向閣下提供︰ (i) 有關健康及保險相關產品、服務或保障以及本公司認為可能對閣下及閣下的家庭有益的第三方健康服務及醫療產品的資訊、資料及通訊;及 (ii) 個人化醫療資訊;及
  • 使閣下可使用本公司的健康論壇、網上健康評估及流動電話程式。

 

為向閣下提供本公司的產品及服務,本公司可能向其他機構或代理披露個人資料,而該等機構或代理須按本公司的相同方式處理閣下的資料。本公司可能向該等第三方披露閣下的個人資料的情況包括︰

  • 當另一機構為履行其職責而協助本公司處理交易、貯存數據、存取數據或向閣下提供服務時。本公司的業務條款確保該等承辦商僅使用閣下的個人資料於有關上述用途,並禁止本公司的承辦商使用閣下的個人資料於他們本身的用途(包括直接市場推廣);
  • 當法律規定或容許本公司向政府機關、規管機構或獲授權當局提供資料時;
  • 當醫院或供應商協助處理有關醫院或附屬項目或服務(例如醫院、醫生及其他附屬供應商)的索償時;
  • 當閣下並非保險計劃持有人而須與保險計劃持有人確定會藉詳情及賠償的支付時;
  • 有關本公司與或給另一間公司合併、收購或出售全部或大部分業務時;及
  • 在閣下作出明確同意時。

 

直接市場推廣

保柏將不會將閣下的個人資料出售予任何人士。保柏可能不時使用閣下的姓名、地址、電郵地址、電話號碼及傳真號碼,就本公司及本公司集團的公司的保險、醫療、康健、財務和相關服務及產品;獎賞、權益、推薦、會員活動或優惠計劃和相關服務及產品;及為慈善及/或非牟利用途的捐款及捐贈活動或/及計劃,與閣下聯絡。

如果閣下不欲收取本公司的市場推廣資料,請隨時致函給本公司,地址︰香港鰂魚涌華蘭路25號栢克大廈18樓,或電郵︰ customercare@bupa.com.hk

 

閣下的資料安全性

本公司採取合理步驟以確保閣下的個人資料安全免於未經授權的存取或披露,包括採取相關措施以確保資料獲得妥善貯存及保護,避免由於未經授權存取、更改或披露而導致誤用或損失。此包括一系列系統及通訊安全性措施,以及文件硬本的安全貯存。此外,閣下的個人資料僅可由獲正式授權的人士存取。

儘管本公司採取多項措施以保障閣下的個人資料,但閣下應注意所有系統均可能被入侵,而在互聯網上提供資料不會絕對安全。因此,本公司不能保證閣下透過互聯網所收發資料的安全性。除非保柏作出特別要求,否則使用者不應以(例如)電郵寄發保密詳情或信用卡號碼。

 

保留個人資料

本公司在向閣下提供閣下要求本公司的產品及服務所需的整段期間內,以及為遵守法律規定的情況下保存閣下的個人資料。如果本公司不再需要閣下的個人資料以作任何用途(包括法律用途),本公司將採取合理步驟以安全地刪除或銷毀閣下的個人資料。

 

閣下的網上私隱

本節所述資料處理程序是有關於透過本公司網站www.bupa.com.hk (「本公司網站」)於網上收集所得的任何個人資料。

本公司收集有關網站訪客活動的資料,即一般指網絡分析資料,此可能包括(但不限於)有關訪客來源(例如︰轉介網域、搜尋引擎、市場推廣活動)、存取本公司網站所採用的瀏覽器或操作系統類型、所瀏覽網頁、存取日期及時間、訪客的網站路徑、訪客點選的內容、訪客有興趣或購買的產品的資料。本公司不會利用網絡分析收集任何個人資料(例如︰姓名、地址、電郵地址),但本公司會收集 IP 地址。保柏不會將任何「網絡分析」資料聯繫至個別人士。保柏使用此資料以確保保柏的網站提供可能的最佳客戶體驗並提供相關產品。

本公司亦使用「cookies」(即閣下的硬體上網絡瀏覽器所貯存有關閣下的喜好的字母數字識別碼),令本公司的系統可在閣下瀏覽網站時識別閣下,有助本公司追蹤基本訪客資料,以使本公司可配合閣下的需要更好地調整本公司的網站。大部分網絡瀏覽器均會自動接納cookies,但閣下可依願更改閣下的瀏覽器設定,以解除此功能。然而,閣下在這情況下或不能全面使用本公司的網站。

本公司可能與第三方分享在本公司網站收集的整體訪客趨勢及其他一般性資料,但本公司不會在未經閣下的特別同意下披露任何個人詳情或可識別個人資料。

本公司在網站利用第三方(包括Adobe, Google及Yahoo)所提供的Web beacons及cookies,透過網絡分析工具例如Omniture、Google Analytics及Yahoo Web Analytics的程序收集非個别訪客資料,以便提供給與你的興趣相關的產品或服務之廣告。有關資料是關於閣下的瀏覽器及操作系統,而不包括任何個人資料。閣下可在它們各自的網站進一步了解有關 Omniture Google Analytics Yahoo Web Analytics

本公司網站載有由第三方運作的網站的連結。本公司並不能控制所連結網站的內容或該等網站的營運商處理閣下的個人資料的方式。本公司建議閣下檢視該等第三方網站適用的私隱政策,以了解該第三方可能使用閣下的個人資料的方式。

 

取得及更正個人資料

根據有關條例,閣下有權取得及更正閣下提供予保柏的任何個人資料。閣下可以書面形式向私隱專員提出有關要求,地址:香港鰂魚涌華蘭路25號栢克大廈18樓,或電郵︰ customercare@bupa.com.hk 。根據有關條例,本公司有權就處理任何取得或更正要求收取合理費用。

 

使用條款及細則

1. 本網站由保柏(亞洲)有限公司(「保柏」、「我們」、「本公司」、「本公司的」運作。保柏向您授出免使用費全球性可撤銷許可,根據此等使用條款及細則(「使用條款」)使用及進入本網站。

 

使用條款

2. 您使用本網站,即表示您同意此等使用條款。我們保留權利,隨時透過在網站登載更新版修訂此等使用條款。您在條款修訂後使用本網站,即表示您接受經修訂使用條款。

 

使用網站

3. 您不得作出(或企圖作出)以下任何行為,亦不得協助他人作出以下任何行為︰

  • 使用網站進行任何違反任何適用法律或侵犯任何第三方權利的活動。
  • 使用網站登載或傳送誹謗性、辱罵、令人反感或粗穢的資料或材料;或屬商業性質或意圖招攬生意的資料或材料。
  • 明知而傳送任何可能破壞或干擾網站的病毒或其他電腦程式。
  • 篡改或修改網站。
  • 使用網站發送非應邀電子訊息。

 

公告及免責聲明

4. 除特別聲明,本網站所提供的資訊只供在香港瀏覽人士享用。保柏並沒有就本網站所載的資料、產品及服務可在其他地點適合使用或可供使用而作出任何陳述。在其他地域瀏覽本網站之人士,倘若所在地域的法律適用,並且在適用的範圍内,有責任確保符合當地法例。

5. 除另有指明外,本網站僅供參考。保柏在編製本網站的內容時已運用一切合理的謹慎及技術,但在法律准許的範圍內,概不保證本網站任何資料作任何用途的合適性或準確性、完整性或可靠性。保柏對網站任何材料的任何錯誤或遺漏概不負責。就網站所載的資料或材料而言,保柏現就所有保證及條件(包括任何關乎適合銷售或適合作某種特定用途的隱含保證),作出免責聲明。保柏對於您對本網站或透過本網站而取閱的任何内容的使用並無作出任何保證或陳述,包括但不限於: (i) 您對本網站的使用不會遭遇任何干擾或誤差; (ii) 本網站 / 伺服器沒有任何電腦病毒或其他危害性成份; (iii) 任何缺失均會獲得更正。

6. 為達到教學及資訊性的目的,當中部分內容將利用圖像方式表達醫學或手術過程。如您對有關內容感到不安,請停止瀏覽該內容,按瀏覽器上方的「返回」鍵或網站上的「主頁」連結離開。此外,鑒於網站含有上述内容,任何未滿 18 嵗的人士不應瀏覽本網站,我們亦建議家長禁止子女瀏覽該內容。

7. 保柏(對任何人士因使用此網站任何資料而引起的任何損失或損害概不負責。本網站所提供之資料並無意圖或默示可代替專業醫學顧問之建議,亦並無意圖取代醫學診斷或治療。

8. 在任何情況下,保柏對您使用或未能使用網站及網站登載的任何資料或材料而產生的任何損失、成本或開支(不論是直接、間接、特別或相應而生的)概不負責。

9. 保柏並無卸除由於保柏或其任何僱員或代理的疏忽引致他人死亡或人身傷害而須承擔的損害賠償責任。

 

彌償保證

10. 您同意賠償保柏任何因或就您使用網站而產生的任何及所有索償、訴訟、要求、損害、債務、成本或開支(不論在侵權或合約方面,包括但不限於疏忽),並令保柏免受上述各項傷害。

 

第三方內容及連結

11. 本網站包含由非保柏人士提供的廣告及其他資訊,並提供由廣告商及第三者營運的超連結。該等第三方有責任確保有關資訊和網絡符合相關的法例和規例。在法律許可的最大範圍内,對於因該等網站所載資料的錯誤、缺漏、欠缺準確性、或未符合相關法則或規例,保柏概不承擔任何責任。

 

連結到保柏網站

12. 如您想以任何形式建立超連結至保柏(亞洲)有限公司網站,請 電郵保柏

 

終止

13. 如您違反此等使用條款,保柏可在不發出通知下隨時終止此等使用條款或您對本網站的使用。

 

管轄法律及司法管轄權

14. 此等使用條款受香港法律管轄,並須據此解釋。凡由此等使用條款引起的任何爭議,均須受香港法院的司法管轄權管轄。

 

一般事項

15. 如本公告及免責聲明的任何部分被視為違法、無效或因任何原因而未能強制執行,則該部分將被視為可分割,而不會影響其餘部分的效力及可強制執行性。

16. 如保柏並無就您違反此等使用條款行事,並不代表保柏放棄日後就類似違反情況採取行動的權利。

17. 保柏有權保留所有並無在本文明確授出的權利。

18. 此等使用條款的中英文本如有任何歧義,概以英文本為準。